• BARTERINGBOB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BARTERINGBOB has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BARTERINGBOB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Depression sux

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, a little gray
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Transportation / Trucking, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Internet
Income level
Do you smoke?
daily, cigarettes
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
independent, republican, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
white trash
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Dog, Rock
Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair, curly
Health Related


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Eye Color
hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
Hair Style
ponytail, curly, french braid, long hair, straight, short hair, shaved head, mohawk

Favorite videos

No video.

BARTERINGBOB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BARTERINGBOB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BARTERINGBOB

Last forum posts of BARTERINGBOB on China Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the China Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BARTERINGBOB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the China Passions video game Library

China Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep China Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner