Welcome to China Passions!

Profile Page For domi59

Domi59, 23 currently offline
map pin Prouvy, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

The frenchlover
I search a serious relationship with a beautiful Chinese girl , i will take the greatest care of her , i will protect her , i will marry her and finally i will make her become a mother .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, television, science, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green, black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Carnivore
Personality lover, romantic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, romance, miss right, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Hardcore, Dance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports running, yoga
Health Related meditation
Languages French, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World