Welcome to China Passions!

Profile Page For junwuchao

Junwuchao, 34 currently offline
map pin Abell, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

The ideal partner for me
Optimism in life is what i believe in. Trials i met in life made me stronger and wiser too. In every endeavor i always give my very best and i wish to meet a man who is willing to be my lifetime partner for i do not believe in divorce. My dream relationship is to stay with one man for the rest of my life.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, nature, music, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Food Related Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian
Individuality actress, designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, working out, swimming, jogging
Languages English, Cantonese
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Junwuchao Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World